Contact Us Today

Daniel Campos

General Manager

danielc@royalfreight.net

Royal Freight, L.P.

956-283-2200 ext 2352

956-787-9781 fax

Virginia Segura 

Mexico Sales

virginias@royalfreight.net

Cell 81-16-59-11-07

Danny Settle

Shop Supervisor

dans@royalfreight.net

Tel.956.283.2219

Cell.956.239.1299

Dale Cozart

Driver Orientation/Driver Liaison

dalec@royalfreight.net

Tel.956.283.2200 ext. 2355

Fax 956.283.9952

GETTING HERE:

407 West Sioux Road - Pharr, Texas

 
Contact Us Today

Daniel Campos

General Manager

danielc@royalfreight.net

Royal Freight, L.P.

956-283-2200 ext 2352

956-787-9781 fax

Danny Settle

Shop Supervisor

dans@royalfreight.net

Tel.956.283.2219

Cell.956.239.1299

Michael L. Kelley

Sales Manager

mikek@royalfreight.net

Royal Freight, L.P.

956-283-3904

Clemente Ramos

Operations Manager

clementer@royalfreight.net

Royal Freight, L.P.

956-283-3901

Juan Jauregui

Safety Coordinator

safety@royalfreight.net

Tel.956.283.2200 ext. 2330

Cell.956.239.1287

Marcela Acosta

Mexico Sales

marcelaa@royalfreight.net

Cell: 81-18-11-11-59